关于我们
点击下载产品详细内容
联系我们
0519-83431031
0519-83431031
0519-83431086
首页 >关于我们
关于我们

声泰龙电子音响有限公司创建于1968年,1997年改制为股份制民营企业,现占地面积为20000余平方米,固定资产8000万元。公司专注于设计、生产、销售专业音频类产品,注重自主研发和品质管控,已获得ISO9001、ISO14001、TS16949质量体系认证,是江苏省高新技术企业及政府重点扶持企业。

声泰龙致力于成为全球音频产品品牌的OEM/ODM生产供应商,为客户提供从设计到生产的整体解决方案;同时借助于公司扬声器的优势,为客户提供专业的音质与品质,帮助客户提升品牌价值与产品价值。公司目前拥有自己专业的ID设计部门,研发部门,专业测试仪器与生产车间,音箱类产品月生产能力超40万套。

声泰龙的产品线由iPhone音箱、数码音箱、多媒体音箱、家庭影院、SD读卡与USB音箱等组成。可为各类不同市场与品牌客户提供产品服务,帮助客户拓宽产品线,建立、提升、丰富客户品牌的价值。

经过三十多年的努力,声泰龙已成为扬声器行业中之翘楚。1999年起从日本聘请了扬声器和音响电子专业设计人员,从事中高档产品的设计与应用。目前声泰龙技术力量雄厚,专业技术人员超30人,设计能力达到了国际领先水平。现有配套汽车、电脑、通讯、电视、音箱等系列扬声器千余种,获专利10余项。

自1989年与多家日本品牌进行合作后,声泰龙有效地吸收了他们的管理理念,管理模式,工艺技术与生产方式,有效地提高了生产效率与品质水平。声泰龙以“用心设计,精心选料,细心作业,专心检验,衷心服务”等为质量方针,采用国际先进标准,严格作业,赢得了国内外客户的高度信任。98%的产品销往欧美日地区,主要客户有索尼、微软、CISCO思科、爱立信、韩国大宇、GM通用、COPPER库柏、西门子、汤姆逊、阿尔卡特、夏普、松下、雅马哈等全球知名品牌。


证书


设备

工厂大门

办公大楼

生产大楼

五金车间

消声室

老化测试仪

高低温测试仪


电镀车间


RoHS测试仪

盐雾测试仪

音箱组装车间

纸盆生产车间


  • 首页

  •   |  
  • 产品

  •   |  
  • 新闻

  •   |  
  • 人才

  •   |  
  • 反馈

  •   |  
  • 联系我们

  •   |  
  • 关于我们

  •   |  
  • 我们优势
  •   |  
  • 合作伙伴
  • Copyright © 2017 常州声泰龙电子音响有限公司   版权所有        常州网络公司中环互联网网站建设  

    友情链接: 江苏巨数智能科技有限公司   常州声泰龙电子音响有限公司-阿里巴巴国际站   

    手机站

    Cathy
       
    Jane

About Us
Click Here to Download the Product Details
Get Started Now!
0086-519-83431031
0086-519-83431031
0086-519-83431086
Home >About Us
About Us

Changzhou Sound Dragon Electronics and Acoustics Co., Ltd. (Sound Dragon) was established in 1968 and reconstructed as a private enterprise in 1997. It has fixed assets of RMB 80 million and covers an area of over 20,000 square meters. Sound Dragon focuses on designing, manufacturing, selling professional audio products, emphasizes R&D , quality control and holds ISO9001, ISO14001 and ISO/TS16949 Quality System Certificates. Sound Dragon is a high and new tech enterprise certificated by Jiangsu province and is prior supported by the government.

Sound Dragon is dedicated to providing OEM/ODM service to global enterprises and offering overall solutions to customers from design to manufacture. Sound Dragon helps customers improve their brand values and product values with our innovative products and professional services.

Sound Dragon specializes in making Wi-Fi/Bluetooth speakers, iPhone speakers, digital speakers, multimedia speakers, home theatres, and etc. Customers can always find products and services from Sound Dragon to widen product lines, and then establish, enhance and enrich brand values.

Sound Dragon has become a top-level company in the audio industry with four decades of experience. Since 1999, Sound Dragon has hired Japanese loudspeaker engineers to develop high-level products and applications. Today, there are about 30 engineers working in Sound Dragon and capable of designing and manufacturing world-class products.Over 20 patents have been issued or registered to protect our investments.

Sound Dragon initially enhanced the production efficiency and the quality control system with management concepts, management methods and production technologies from our Japanese customers. Now, Sound Dragon has gained trusts from customers with the stable quality. 98% of our products are sold to Europe, America and Japan. Many of our customers are famous international companies, such as Siemens, Cisco, OpenPeak, Polycom, Avaya, Garmin, Alcatel, Philips, GM, Microsoft, Sony, DAEWOO, COPPER, Ericsson, Sharp, Panasonic and Yamaha.


Certificates


Facilities


  • Home

  •   |  
  • Products

  •   |  
  • News

  •   |  
  • Jobs

  •   |  
  • Feedback

  •   |  
  • Contact us

  •   |  
  • About us

  •   |  
  • Partners
  •   |  
  • Why Sound Dragon?
  • Copyright © 2017 Changzhou Sound Dragon Electronics and Acoustics Co., Ltd.   All Rights Reserved.     Designed by  Zhonghuan Internet

    Links:

    Mobile

    Cathy
       
    Jane